Birthday at the Bath House

June 16, 2005:

Several years ago, I celebrated my birthday at a bath house.  Here is the chat with my friend where I told him all about it:

friend:           so have you had any fun lately
Me:                yes I have
friend:           bath house?
Me:                yep
friend:           did you get fucked or just suck
Me:                yes and yes
friend:           nice
Me:                do you know what it means in the gay/bi world to be a “pig?”
friend:           no what does it mean
Me:                a pig is someone who is like a party favor.  They are there to fuck, suck and other wise pleasure a group of people.  I was supposed to be a pig for a group of men the other night….
friend:           so how did it go
Me:                Well, the host had asked me to “prepare” myself by wearing a buttplug during dinner that night (I was going out with some family members for dinner).  I did so…and wore a leather thong in order to keep the pug buried deep.  After dinner…
Me:                I went home to contact them and they had been unable to get enough men for the evening…so I was so horny I decided to go pig myself out at the bath house….
friend:           who were the guys
Me:                the host was some one I chat with online
Me:                I did not know who the others would be,,,,only that one would have a 7″ cock and another would have a 9″ cock….then there were supposed to be 3-4 others
friend:           and you would just go meet them at a hotel and be their whore?
Me:                no…at the host’s house….but yes…I think that they would be playing with each other, but I was designated as the group’s whore
friend:           very nice
Me:                yeah but it did not happen…..so i went to the club
friend:           did you get to whore there
Me:                yes I did
Me:                wanna hear about it?
friend:           yes
Me:                ok, I got there, went to my room, and left the door open while I stripped off my clothes.  One guy was watching me as I stripped….he seemed interested when I bent over and pulled the plug out of my ass…..so I got naked, put on my towel and walked to the steam room.
Me:                There is a main hallway type area in the steam room, then a small play area with one level bench on the left and a larger play are to the right with two levels of benches….I went to the right.
Me:                There was a guy sitting on the bottom bench.  He was all stretched out and I sat next to him.  I reached over to stroke his foot to see if he was interested.  He was.  So, I moved closer and began to stroke his cock.  After about 10 seconds of stroking, I took him in my mouth and began to suck his cock
Me:                He had a nice slender, cut cock that was trimmed well.
friend:           very nice
Me:                I was sucking him for a few minutes when another man came in to watch.  As he watched, I began to suck and lick the first guy’s balls.  Then did something that I had not ever done before:  I rimmed his ass!  I was so hot and horny….
Me:                The guy was really moaning now and the second guy came over and reached between my legs to stroke my cock.
Me:                But, his stroking was distracting me, so I pushed his hand away and began to really suck and lick the first guy….
Me:                When the first guy started humping my face, I invited him to my room.  I wanted him to fuck me.  But he said that he would take a break….he went to the showers.
Me:                About 2 minutes later, he was back in the same spot.  I sat down next to him again and he was blatant about wanting my mouth on his cock.
Me:                About this time, another guy came in.  He was about 6′ with a nice 7″ cut cock…and he was totally shaved (I love cut shaved cocks).
Me:                He saw me stroking the first guy and acted as if he would just watch us….instead I motioned him over to me.  He walked over and rubbed his cock on my mouth and face.
Me:                So now I have cock #1 in my hand and cock #2 in my mouth….hot!
friend:           you should have double sucked them
Me:                Cock #1 gets up to come over and stand by #2.  And I began to go back and forth between the two of them sucking and licking their cocks, balls and cock#1’s ass….
Me:                the guys started making out together but stayed there so I could service them….at this point, I am on my knees on the floor and they are essentially A-frame hugging above my head….
Me:                i would have one cock in my mouth and the other rubbing my face, then switch
Me:                man, I am so hard right now, just thinking about it
Me:                so….the guys are really into the scene now and they are clearly going to cum soon….
Me:                cock#1 reached down and placed his cock in my mouth.  cock #2 holds my head so that #1 can fuck my face….
Me:                I felt like such a whore
friend:           did he fuck you hard
Me:                yes he fucked my face for about 30 seconds, then pulled out and came on my face……when #2 saw this, he pulled my face to his cock, stroked in and out of my mouth about 2 times and added his load to my face!
friend:           you must of been a mess
Me:                so, here I am, kneeling on the floor, with two large loads of cum on my face, and dripping onto my neck and chest.  Cock #2 looked at me down there and said “Thanks, cocksucker.”
Me:                so, they left, and I got up to go to the showers.  I walked out of the steam room, covered in cum and took a shower….just long enough to get the cum off my face…
Me:                I walked around a bit after that….checked out who was by the pool, jacuzzi, mingle room, the cubicles, etc.  I needed to cool down a bit after being in steam room that long.
Me:                When I went back into the steam room, I saw this cub in there.  Bears are men that are stocky, hairy, usually with beards, etc. While bears are usually a little older, cubs are younger guys who also fit that description.
Me:                Anyway, I saw this cub standing against the wall in the hallway part of the steam room….I went to the left into the small play area and beckoned him over.
friend:           sounds like the steam room is your place
Me:                yeah I love it…it is hot and anonymous
Me:                and very dark
Me:                anyway…I motioned him over, but he would not come over.  So, I went to him.
Me:                I walked in front of him and he immediately reached out to fondle my nipples….I had a one-track mind that night though so I reached for his cock and went to my knees to suck him.
Me:                This was really hot because I was in the area where every person that comes in the steam room walks by….As I sucked him….there must have been 4-5 guys come in and watch….I was hoping for a group play, but it was not meant to be.
Me:                Eventually, he was humping my mouth but did not want to cum yet, so he pulled away and went to the showers….
friend:           what is with not wanting to cum
Me:                Alot of guys cum once and then they are done.  It is not uncommon for guys to have someone suck them, then stop and wait and then play more.  They want to prolong their play.
friend:           i see
Me:                I got up and my knees were really hurting so I went to my room for a rest.  One of the ways that men initiate play in the bath house is to sit in their room with the door open….
Me:                So, I was laying on my back with the light on and my door open….
Me:                cock#3 apparently decided after his shower that he wanted more action…so he came by and asked if I wanted company…..
Me:                he came in, shut the door and layed down on my bed…..he told me he wanted some more of my cocksucking….
Me:                so, while he laid there, I went to work on his cock…..at one point I was in a 69 position with him, but I was the only one sucking cock….so I was upside down on his cock sucking away….
friend:           did you deep throat it
Me:                I was trying to, but I don’t really know how to do that yet
Me:                when I came up for air, he asked me what else I was into….I told him that I had a two-track mind that night..sucking and fucking.
Me:                he asked if i was a top, and i told him that no, I am a bottom….he pushed my head back to his cock and i thought that was it….I would just suck his load
Me:                a couple of moments later, he told me that if I wanted his cock, I should put a condom on him, lube us up, then ride his cock….like cowgirl position
Me:                I said ok, but I had never been fucked that way….I tried but it was not working (my knees were so sore from the steam room that I could not bounce well).
Me:                So, he told me to roll over and he mounted my doggy style
Me:                he pushed in and held, then pushed in and held…when I was used to his cock, he started really fucking me….
friend:           he pounded you into the bed?
Me:                he finally had me lie face down, while he did exactly that…he just pounded my ass into the bed
friend:           did it hurt
Me:                i thought that the only thing that would have made it better would be to have a cock in my mouth….
Me:                yes a little
Me:                when he used nice even strokes, it felt good….but when he pounded me, it hurt….
Me:                unfortunately his cock was not long enough to be hitting my prostate…
Me:                After about 10 minutes of his fucking me, he pulled out, whipped off the condom and announced that he would cum on my back…..
Me:                and he did….
Me:                he then said “thanks” grabbed his towel and left….
Me:                and left the door open
friend:           how did you feel
Me:                i felt deliciously slutty….I mean I had gotten three loads of cum on my body at this point and I wanted more….my ass really did not hurt
friend:           so what did you do then
Me:                well, I rolled over on my back and i thought about going to shower, but then thought that if I am pig whore, then I don’t need to wash this load off my body….
Me:                A guy walked by and asked if I wanted company….I said absolutely….
Me:                he walked in, took his towel off and rubbed his cock on my face…..
Me:                he had a great cock….about 6″ cut, shaved with nice low hanging balls….I loved that cock….
Me:                I opened my mouth and began to suck and lick his cock and balls….while stroking his ass….
Me:                he was clearly enjoying my mouth as he was pushing it forward and trying to get more in my face….
Me:                I pulled him to me, and he mounted my face.  He had his knees on either side of my head, my arms under his legs….I put my hands on his ass cheeks and started puilling him towards me to get him into a rhythm of fucking my mouth
Me:                he would stroke a few times, then pull out and rub his cock on my face…then push his balls into my mouth
Me:                i just loved having his sack resting on my face while I tongued the area between his balls and his ass….
friend:           you should have shoved your tongue in his ass
Me:                i wanted to
Me:                but he pulled his cock out and looked  down at me and told me he wanted to fuck me.
Me:                remember now that the door has been open for all of this
Me:                i have no idea how many people saw me having my face fucked
friend:           I am sure you put on quite a show
Me:                so, he got up and went to shut the door.  I asked him to not close it.  I told him that I wanted to be seen…..and that what I really wanted was a cock in my ass and one in my mouth at the same time….he smiled and left the door open.
Me:                So, I got on my hands and knees, facing the door and he put a condom on, lubed up and began fucking me doggy style
Me:                Man, the second fuck was SO MUCH better….he knew what he was doing…and I was loosened up a bit
Me:                This guys leans over with his cock in my ass and says that he had watched me sucking cock in the steam room and knew he was going to fuck me.
Me:                i liked being a foregone conclusion
friend:           a complete fuck hole
Me:                YES!!!
Me:                So, after some fucking, he pushes me down on the bed, like the other guy did…
Me:                And he was pumping really well into me, hitting my prostate, and not giving me any pleasure….other than that of his cock
friend:           were you grunting in pain
Me:                No, I was moaning and asking him to fuck me harder!
Me:                i loved his cock and told him so…
Me:                he is gripping me by my hair, then by my neck, then my hips….all over
Me:                at one point, he had me essentially in a full nelson while he fucked me….
Me:                an asian guy walked by just then and my fucker beckoned him over.  He was a little shy and did not completely understand that I really wanted his cock in my mouth….
Me:                my fucker kept telling him to rub his cock on my face, but he would not.  I guess it just was not his scene….
Me:                my fucker told me he had been saving up quite a load for me….he had been holding out, but wanted to cum….so he grabbed my hair, pushed my face into the bed and fucked me really hard
friend:           bummer
Me:                I know
Me:                I could feel his cock smashing into my prostate, but this time it did not hurt as I was pounded…like I said, he knew what he was doing
Me:                I could actually feel his cock swell up and then dump its load into the condom….
Me:                he got up, pulled condom off, and rubbed his spent, cum covered cock on my face and lips.
Me:                i dutifully laid there while he rubbed his cock all over my face…
Me:                when he was done, he told me he wanted my email so he could contact me the next time he wanted to fuck me.
Me:                he told me that he was getting back into town friday and wanted to fuck me then
friend:           has he contacted you
Me:                yes.  there was an email in my inbox when i got home that night
friend:           did you leave after that
Me:                well, I was in the fever pitch now, but it was 3am and most people were gone or sleeping, so I kept the door open and jacked off….
Me:                my load was huge!
Me:                I cleaned up and went home.
friend:           do you think you will be a pig again?
Me:                Maybe….but not right away…it was fun, but a little more intense than I usually like.
friend:           well, tell me the next time…I want some
Me:                LOL will do


About this entry