Nothing like eight men to make your day…..

I got to the club around 12P and went into the steam room. Yesterday was definitely BIG COCK day.  I sucked one guy for a while, then he jacked off on my face.  Talk about force!  He covered my entire face with his cum….it was everywhere!

I was so horny!  I walked out of the steam and to the showers with my face covered in cum and got some good looks from some of the guys….

Went to the pool area for a while and flirted, then went to my room.  A guy I was flirting with came in and I sucked his cock, with the door open for a while.  A bunch of guys watched, and two joined us.  I was hoping to get fucked and sucking others but that did not happen…I had to be ok with having two more loads pumped on me….mmmmmm!

Cleaned up again, then went back to the steam.  I sucked another big one, with quite an audience.  For whatever reason, it seemed that I was the only cocksucker in a room full of men….more for me.  I sucked him until he blew on my chest.  When I turned around to go, a guy motioned for me to suck his cock.  I did….but soon became light headed and took a break.

I went to clean up, then back to my room.  A guy came in and began to suck my cock.  Before I knew it, he had a condom on me and he was riding my cock!  That was fun and we jacked his cock while he rode me.  He came and left.

I cleaned up once more and went back to my room.  I was jacking off when a guy came in and asked me what I wanted.  I told him I wanted to get fucked.  We tried, but he was too big and it was painful.  So, he left, I jacked off and then cleaned up and went home….


About this entry